wearepolew.blogg.se

Zoo Life: Animal Park Game instal the new for apple
Zoo Life: Animal Park Game instal the new for apple










Zoo Life: Animal Park Game instal the new for apple

Locate ".Zoo Tycoon.app", which should be in the same folder as "Zoo Tycoon.app".Ħ. " window appears, just wait until it closes again.Ĥ.

Zoo Life: Animal Park Game instal the new for apple

Run the main "Zoo Tycoon.app" (Right Click Open).ģ. Download and move the Mac version into your Applications folder.Ģ. *you will need to download both Mac and Windows files*ġ. Here are the edited instructions that worked to get Zoo Tycoon working on my MAC: This game is a childhood favorite of mine and I was so excited to have it again, but it's pretty much unplayable until I can fix the Zookeeper AI. If anyone knows what I have to do to fix these issues, please let me know. But I do miss having the choice to put on dolphin shows and I would like to fix this issue as well if possible. I am also encountering an issue where the game crashes any time I create a marine water tank, this isn't such a big deal as I can just not have fish in my zoo. This majorly effects the quality of the game as with exhibits full of poo all the animals are unhappy and more prone to sickness. There are no other problems with any other task for any of the zoo staff, but the Zookeepers just can't seem to even detect the presence of animal poo in the exhibits. The Zookeeper AI is broken for me, they won't clean the poo out of the exhibits. I downloaded the game and it works for the most part but there is one major issue that makes the game practically unplayable.












Zoo Life: Animal Park Game instal the new for apple